KrisAnne Hall Radio Show This Sunday

I will be a guest this Sunday on the KrisAnne Hall Radio Show. The link to access the show is:

I urge you and all Americans to get to know this incredible patriot…I’ll be on for 15 minutes so I urge you to tune in and listen to the entire show.
Some may recall my articles when I spoke about KrisAnne and know how much I admire and respect her. It is truly an honor for me to be on with her.
Please forward this to your downline and tell your friends; no one will be disappointed.
Guido

The KrisAnne Hall Show

Host: KrisAnne Hall

Sunday 3:00pm-4:00pm Central Time, 4:00pm-5pm Eatern Standard Time
Call In Number: 1-800-259-5791
International Callers: 00+ 1+ 651-695-7778
Listen Line Number: 605-562-7760
The link to access he show is:
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

